Meetings

Upcoming Events

Little girl looking at camera. Text reads'Welcoming Refugees, a mayors-only roundtable'

Welcoming Afghan Refugees

A Mayors-only Roundtable
Wednesday, October 27

1pm PT/2pm MT/3pm CT/4pm ET

Learn More & Register

Water Affordability Community of Practice

Thursday, October 21, 1pm CST/2pm EST

Featuring Cindy Geronimo, Commissioner of Utilities Administration, City of Toledo Department of Public Utilities

In partnership with:

Learn More & Register

In-Person Events

While we won’t be meeting in-person this Summer, click above for virtual learning and networking opportunities!

Winter 2022 Policy Meeting announcement will be coming later this Summer/early Fall!

Our meetings are different.

While we are unable to gather in-person, we maintain our commitment to creating peer-learning opportunities for our mayors and their most trusted advisors. We are excited to host a line-up of timely, virtual meet-ups, including a range of policy and program-focused content, as well as virtual versions of the most popular content from our in-person meetings. Sign up below to get all event announcements sent to your inbox.

Get all opportunities and updates sent to your inbox.

Sign up